top of page

Meet The Creator!


Hello All!! From 2009 -2018 I produced and managed a television program called the Elle Scoop - a panel-style television show that focused on news, entertainment and social issues. The Show aired on the Cable 10 Network and reached over 17k household viewers in Kentucky. Producing and hosting the show was a driving force in my life, it lead to many speaking opportunities, radio hosting and other television appearances.

I loved it! But in 2018, I got married to my amazing husband and left the show behind to move to Ohio! Life has been in full swing since I planted roots in Cincinnati, as my husband and I live out our best lives in the Queen City. By day I manage the public relations, branding and communications for an amazing school district in my area, by night... well, I balance being a fashion-forward wife and a creative blogger :)

While the Elle Scoop is no longer a thriving television program, it is a girl-chat blog dedicated to all things female.

Over the past 11 years, God has shown me a lot and I’m learning what it means to seek God with my whole heart. I’m still growing, but I’m excited to share everything I’m learning- THE GOOD, THE BAD, AND THE AWESOME. Life is good, but God has been even better :)

Please, please, please…whatever you do, enjoy the site! <3

– Lyndsey AKA "Elle Scoop"

bottom of page